The Facebook Migration Tool provides a seamless registration process to create your Sociall account from your existing Facebook account. It creates the opportunity to import your profile, recent Facebook posts, invite friends etc. Once your Sociall account is created, no link between your Sociall profile and Facebook will ever be made again. You will not be logging into Sociall with Facebook. The tool will allows you to retain your important memories and posts from Facebook while having the security of your Sociall profile. *Important note: As Sociall's default profile setting is 'Public', any private posts you import from Facebook will be viewable within Sociall. If you don't wish this to happen, you can simply choose not to select those posts as part of your account set-up and they will not be migrated from Facebook.

Did this answer your question?