If you wish to stop all communications from another Sociall user, simply visit their profile and click the three dots menu, then the Block button or visit the Blocking page and search for the user to block. After you block a user, they will not be able to see your profile or posts on Sociall. If you chose to unblock a user, you may do so at anytime from the Blocking page. 

Did this answer your question?